PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

DHSC:GH: Fleming Fund Knowledge Hub - market engagement

Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) · published 13 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa644591f-7de1-4980-8d7c-5227d7a6b68f-872094
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-562d1589-08eb-46cc-a90c-477fff747663
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-162230
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£400,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
48311100
Document management system
Delivery
Not stated
SW1H 0EU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Fleming Fund will be coming to an end in 2026 and the Department of Health and Social Care is looking to identify a suitable Supplier to host the Fleming Fund Knowledge Hub.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Nov 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗