PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

QAT Augmentation Managed Service

Home Office · published 15 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa64123cf-1c52-4849-8027-920d845e0acb-875865
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-24e7218c-5db8-47fa-a554-67294a7bacb7
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-148108
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
72225000
System quality assurance assessment and review services
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The purpose of this notification is to provide the suppliers on the Quality Assurance and Testing for IT Systems 2 framework with early visibility of the requirement, or for those currently not on but wish to join in order to bid for this work

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Dec 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗