PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Bin bags in a variety of colours, with and without print - for supply April 2025 to September 2025

Ipswich Borough Council · published 6 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa60bb7a1-19a0-4fcc-82c9-b2718f19d1d8-823800
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b9b4d318-7c28-4256-8a58-752d76e6fe43
Buyer identifierGB-LAE-IPS
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
19640000
Polythene waste and refuse sacks and bags
Delivery
Not stated
IP1 2DE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Ipswich Borough Council are currently out to quote for the provision of bin bags in a variety of colours with print and some without print. This opportunity is available in the `Current Tenders` area of portal. Interested parties are invited to express their interest to gain full access to the tender documentation. The deadline date for submissions of the tender is 11am 17 February 2025. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted. The deadline for clarification questions is 11am 10 February 2025 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website. Additional information: Information on the requirement and how to submit pricing is within the document set. Delivery Notes Delivery requirements are within the the document set. Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗