PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CHAIN SUPPLY NOTICE - Rewiring of Building Projects

Ministry of Defence · published 10 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa5fb4aa8-9907-45dd-9ac5-3a4ac3e74e8c-901431
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f87af69b-e960-4c8d-9699-acf02ae9be2a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-238029
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£1,200,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
45311100
Electrical wiring work
Delivery
Not stated
PO1 3LS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

We are seeking expressions of interest from suitably qualified and experienced contractors for the rewiring of historic buildings on Portsmouth Naval base. Those that meet the criteria of this initial phase will be invited to participate in a final competition. Deadlines for expressions of interest are the 16th April. Any expressions received after this date will not be accepted Additional information: If you are interested in this opportunity, please go to the EU Supply portal detailed below to express interest. Any expression of interest that does not include the returned documentation will be rejected. KBS publish opportunities via the EU Supply Platform. As a supplier, you will need to have a registered account on EU Supply to be able to access opportunities, download documents and submit responses to Tenders. If you are not already registered, please go to UK (eu-supply.com) and click 'New Supplier Registration' and follow the simple and free registering process. Please confirm you are registered with EU Supply when expressing interest in this opportunity and provide the exact company entity as registered

Tender statusplanned
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Jun 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗