PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16914 - RFQ 2025/44 - Search and Selection Service for Director of Corporate Services

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMD) · published 13 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa5f82c1f-730a-400e-9156-298a8e2f8279-883757
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d2416e78-227e-4dde-b992-1367e90afa77
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-195752
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£30,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79600000
Recruitment services
Delivery
Not stated
BT35 8DJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMDDC) wishes to engage a recruitment partner to provide a confidential and professional Search & Selection service. The successful bidder must have a proven successful track record in operating search for Corporate Services professionals, matching candidates which result in appointments. NMDDC is seeking to appoint an experienced professional for our Corporate Senior Management Team to lead the development and implementation of corporate strategy to enable the Council to deliver its ambitious agenda. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16914. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16914 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published13 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

GatenbySanderson

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗