PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Replacement for Records Management System for 9 Police Forces

The Police and Crime Commissioner for Kent and the Kent Chief Constable · published 9 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa5b0c778-8209-42b2-b6fd-a46d02a1860a-815593
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-12dfb787-c0a6-4d71-9d7d-35c627adaa8c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-295947
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£120,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Competitive procedure with negotiation (above threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
72227000
Software integration consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
ME15 9BZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The current police Records Management System (RMS) (Athena) serves a collaboration of 9 police forces under a single shared IT solution. **PLEASE Note - this is the second iteration of the PIN Notice therefore suppliers already expressed an interest in the previous notice do not need to resubmit response as we want to extend our market test** This opportunity is available via the 7 Force Commercial Tendering Portal. To register, visit https://7force.force.com/ProSpend__eSourcing_Community_Registration?locale=uk If you are already registered on the Portal, you can login here: https://7force.force.com/login Once logged in, visit the 'Find Opportunities' section and click 'Register Interest'. Follow the steps to view the documents

Tender statusplanned
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release9 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 9 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗