PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

1847 Mental Illness Health checks Outreach in Bedfordshire for NHS BLMK ICB

NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit · published 8 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa4e4dcfb-b46a-4f18-a582-270ab3f239d6-844290
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c3d7daec-1efc-4bcd-b546-8c57a66df30f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-226857
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£99,363
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
85100000
Health services
Delivery
Not stated
B4 6AR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of Mental Illness Health checks Outreach in Bedfordshire for NHS BLMK ICB

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Oct 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Dec 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

BEDOC

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗