PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15898 - 2023/S 000-018204: Waste Management Services (Sustainable)

Runshaw College · published 26 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa3d04ff3-d12f-4bd1-a115-fae260050cde-851590
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-af187a62-e407-4273-a257-72c8a7f18552
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-1591
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£97,310
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
90500000
Refuse and waste related services
Delivery
Not stated
PR25 3DQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

LUPC, acting as the Consortium, worked with the other Universities Purchasing Consortia (UPC) listed below, and their respective Member Institutions, to establish a National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Waste Management Services (Sustainable) across England, Wales, and Northern Ireland. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15898. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15898 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release26 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published14 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published13 Aug 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

B&M Waste Services

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 26 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗