PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Impact Evaluation of EPSRC's Doctoral Investment Portfolio

UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED · published 13 Oct 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa2bd87d0-9d82-4361-9420-3283816a2354-917453
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-37411252-0164-4028-82d7-7dcfc41258aa
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/dXGP288m
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£110,360
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system
Category
services
CPV
73000000
Research and development services and related consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
SN2 1FF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

***** THIS IS AN AWARD NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION ***** This procurement is being concluded following a mini competition under the RM6126 Research & Insights DPS Brief Description of Requirement The Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC), part of UK Research and Innovation (UKRI), intends to commission an independent evaluation to develop a robust, evidence-based assessment of the impact of its investments in doctoral education made between 2013 and 2024.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Oct 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published4 Oct 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Sept 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published4 Oct 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Oct 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗