PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Christmas Lights Tender 2025

Lutterworth Town Council · published 24 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa1e34c2b-c886-428a-be0a-db2c75919b67-873340
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-b6e82390-582f-4cc7-9a25-131c4f7da9d4
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/njtQ338B
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£75,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
goods
CPV
31500000
Lighting equipment and electric lamps
Delivery
Not stated
LE17 4SH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Invitation to tender for the hire and installation contract of the Christmas lighting display in Lutterworth town centre for 3 years, 2026 - 2029. To request tender documentation, please email events@lutterworth-tc.gov.uk with your expression of interest. Deadline for returned documentation is 29th January 2026 and shortlisted candidates will be invited to present their proposed displays mid February 2026. The contact will be awarded in March 2026 and begin November 2026.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published30 Jan 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗