PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

RA359142 - Provision of Legal Services

NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership (NWSSP) · published 8 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa1c8573a-c3d2-4f30-b828-a3c3ed634a1f-905227
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-eb30c115-39e8-406f-a606-e88a472a9f3f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-242186
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
79000000
Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security
Delivery
Not stated
CF15 7QZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Please find the request for a quote and terms and conditions attached. 1. Agree to the terms and conditions and send your acceptance by email to Caitlyn Murphy caitlyn.murphy@wales.nhs.uk 2. Submit your quote on Multiquote with a clear method statement and proforma invoice as an attachment. No quotes through email are accepted - To access this competition: login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity RA359142. Not registered on MultiQuote - visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote RA359142 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published23 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗