PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Kingston Intranet

Kingston and Richmond Hospital NHS Foundation Trust · published 8 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa1562a67-0592-4a96-8c86-54e53dec6ada-839281
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-619031d6-9fe8-4b51-b401-75e8e27b924b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-314524
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
72000000
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Delivery
United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The objective of this specification is to highlight the Authority's requirements concerning the designing, development, implementation and ongoing maintenance and support of a new single intranet platform for Kingston and Richmond NHS Foundation Trust. The intranet must be secure and user-friendly. It will improve staff engagement and build a 'one team' ethos in the Trust by improving internal communication, collaboration, and knowledge sharing. https://atamis-1928.my.site.com/s/Welcome Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published8 May 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗