PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Pension Dashboard Data Cleanse Address Tracing and correction services

CROYDON COUNCIL · published 13 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa0fda689-728d-4053-8a21-7524d98cf8fe-833670
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-4c256c18-ef6d-40c5-868b-25ae8af193b3
Buyer identifierGB-LAE-CRY
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£56,519
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
66500000
Insurance and pension services
Delivery
Not stated
CR0 1EA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Address Tracing and Correction Services for pensions dashboard

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗