PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

E-Portfilio Training Solution

Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire · published 20 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa0daee1b-82be-49bb-828a-36370e5e97c7-818377
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-53ac7dee-8364-4713-8901-26b47061332a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-279337
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
72260000
Software-related services
Delivery
Not stated
ST18 0YY
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

E-Portfilio Training Solution, 12-month extension renewal. Seat licence numbers reduced from 605 to 500.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Jan 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗