PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Procurement of Dell laptops 2026/27 - AWARD

How to read contract values: notice stages, dates and worked examples

West Berkshire Council · published 4 Nov 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release IDa0ceb58c-5c06-4c5d-8d18-dcffb9a0ca71-920581
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5dd16d47-6097-49c6-a0a9-b0c5abf47c32
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-324784
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£24,113
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
30213000
Personal computers
Delivery
Not stated
RG14 5LD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Council is seeking quotations for the supply of between 20 and 30 Dell laptops, including Dell 5-Year ProSupport warranty with Accidental Damage cover, in accordance with the specification.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Nov 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published29 Sept 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Sept 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published28 Sept 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published29 Sept 2031
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Probrand Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Nov 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗