PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Luminate Education Group - LEG - Livingstone House Refurbishment - Further Competition - AWARD

Luminate Education Group · published 25 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9fa65674-974c-41e8-8db3-be44109d5c9d-851324
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-00d4820d-f2b1-4279-b92e-d76f4655325c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-313768
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£660,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
71200000
Architectural and related services
Delivery
Not stated
LS3 1AA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Luminate Education Group is a group of education providers in Yorkshire. This is a Further Competition using Procure Partnerships Framework for the project Livingstone House Refurbishment. Livingstone House is in the process of being acquired by Luminate Education Group. The building is a 71,572sq ft 6-storey existing office building situated on the Waterfront of Leeds Dock. The project will consist of the refurbishment (including strip out of existing facilities where required) and conversion to F1 Class Education space for use by LEG's School of Health and Social Care. The building needs to be open to students for September 2026. For further details, please refer to our ITT and documents.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Gotch Saunders and Surridge LLP T/A GSSArchitecture

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗