PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16043 - West Heath Primary School Contract for provision of Sports PE Services

West Heath Primary School · published 13 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9f5beec9-15cf-4cc5-9e1e-80be6d8c68c6-849522
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-42f5ade6-b30d-4b75-8b7a-3445ffd71b59
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-317094
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£285,000
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
79998000
Coaching services
Delivery
Not stated
B38 8HU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

To provide Sports PE Services at West Heath Primary School, Birmingham B38 8HU To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16043. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16043 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published14 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗