PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA14932 - Envirobility Foundations - Get Started Programmes

The Prince's Trust · published 21 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9f50b1c4-b6d7-4f8b-91c6-6d80094fcd4a-818849
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a718ceb7-a4ad-43e9-9f8b-bf5fe7661060
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-124253
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£37,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
Not stated
EC2M 7LS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Tender to establish a framework for The King's Trust's Foundational element of the Envirobility programme. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14932. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA14932 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published12 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Oct 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

BREAKTHROUGH SOCIAL ENTERPRISE LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

CAMDEN CLEAN AIR C.I.C.

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗