PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

TEC Partnership - Reptile & Aquatics Enclosure

TEC Partnership · published 13 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9e58208d-3b66-44e8-83d7-f57a0ec524a3-816449
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-59310668-0502-4830-99e8-a3999b0bd708
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-166601
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
works
CPV
03313000
Aquatic products
Delivery
Not stated
DN34 5BQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The TEC Partnership is building a new state of the art Animal Care Facility at our Nuns Corner Campus which is due to be completed in Summer 2024. As part of this we require a new Reptile & Aquatics enclosure within one of the rooms. Full details provided in the ITT and additional documents. Additional information: To apply for this tender please visit https://in-tendhost.co.uk/educationportal/aspx/Tenders/Current and search 'TEC Partnership' to see all current opportunities. Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗