PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15397 - Get Started Programme - Northern Ireland

The Prince's Trust · published 24 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9d01a7f0-e870-4c3c-8763-0a22f60c9315-830066
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e691b307-cade-423a-95b0-05077512eca7
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-124253
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£60,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
Not stated
EC2M 7LS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Suppliers for delivery of week-long Get Started programmes for young people aged 16 - 30 in Northern Ireland. Includes Lots: Lot 1: Make-up Lot 2: Nails Lot 3: Hairdressing / Barbering Lot 4: Photography Lot 5: Filming and Content Creation Lot 6: Gaming Lot 7: DJing Lot 8: Health and Fitness Lot 9: Cookery Lot 10: Music / Drama Lot 11: Art To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15397. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15397 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗