PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Community Counselling - Opportunity for Third Sector

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · published 29 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9d01523d-8ccf-44a3-84f6-b47305a87e9d-865986
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-08152f74-5322-4819-a193-579e2fbba4bc
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-233740
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£718,317
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
85312320
Counselling services
Delivery
Not stated
B15 1NU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This is an opportunity for third sector/charity organisations for Community Counselling services across Birmingham and Solihull localities. Full information regarding the service and allocated budget can be found within the tender documents. This is a competitive procedure under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR). The competition is being run by Birmingham Solihull Procurement Collaborative on behalf of Birmingham Mental Health Provider Collaborative. This procurement is split into 6 lots - Central, North, East, South, West, Solihull. More information on partnership can be found within the specification. Financials will be evaluated on a "Cost per £ Benefit" formula, which can be found within the invitation to tender. For any issues and assistance accessing the opportunity please contact the authority via Atamis. Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. Opportunity reference - C387018 Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release29 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Nov 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 29 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗