PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Translation of the International AI Safety Report 2025/26 Service

DSIT · published 15 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9be8dfd1-bfa4-467f-bd91-f1f906382d62-868406
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0ce50418-9e00-45ae-91e4-8bd81308f709
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-326303
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£62,820
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
79530000
Translation services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1A 2BQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The provision of Translation of the International AI Safety Report 2025/26 Service.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Aug 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published17 Sept 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published27 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Acolad UK Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗