PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15687 - Health Sciences University - Direct Award via NHS SBS Consultancy & Advisory Services for Health - Business Case Services

HEALTH SCIENCES UNIVERSITY · published 15 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9b838d7b-55c9-499b-b2de-a274dce60058-840590
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d8055a8d-5b5e-46ae-8e71-a4b96086c408
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-301939
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£40,820
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
services
CPV
72221000
Business analysis consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
BH5 2DF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Health Sciences University - Direct Awarded via the NHS SBS Consultancy & Advisory Services for Health - Business Case Services To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15687. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15687 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Private Public Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗