PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Cytiva Service Contract - AWARD

CPI (Centre for Process Innovation) · published 2 Sept 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9b02967c-37f6-482f-ab42-0c5438835698-912154
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-759a0d22-7672-45ea-b99c-87f6448eba4f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-224759
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£88,171
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not applicable
Category
services
CPV
38000000
Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)
Delivery
Not stated
TS104RF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

We require a service contract for the maintenance and servicing of the following chromatography equipment: AKTA Avant 25 AKTA Avant 150 AKTA Avant 150 AKTA Pure 25 M AKTA Pure 150 L AKTA Pilot 600 Main Instrument: AKTA flux S Main Instrument: AKTA flux S AKTA flux 6 AKTA go AKTA go AKTA pcc AKTA pcc

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 Sept 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published28 Aug 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Jul 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published27 Aug 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published27 Aug 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Global Life Science Solutions Operations UK Ltd (T/A Cytiva)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 Sept 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗