PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Market Engagement - Entertainment Provision (Bradford Markets)

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council · published 19 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9aaa8c65-b1f5-43a7-bbf4-393917c49b6a-879767
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-70526c29-c05d-4c09-9152-fb6f1f1a1fce
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-188959
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not applicable
Category
services
CPV
92300000
Entertainment services
Delivery
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Bradford Metropolitan District Council is undertaking a market engagement exercise in relation to the proposed procurement of an Entertainment Provision service for Bradford Markets. The purpose of this market engagement is to inform the market of the Council's upcoming procurement opportunity, provide background information on the scope and requirements, and to invite feedback from interested suppliers to help shape the final procurement approach and documentation. This engagement is not a call for competition, does not form part of any formal procurement process, and participation will not confer any advantage or disadvantage in any subsequent procurement. Suppliers are invited to: - Review the outline requirements and indicative scope - Ask clarification questions via YORtender during the engagement period - Provide non-binding feedback on the proposed approach The council may also offer an optional site familiarization session for interested supplier, details of which will be confirmed separately via YORtender if applicable. Suppliers wishing to participate in this market engagement and any subsequent procurement process must be registered on YORtender. All communication, clarifications and any further information relating to this market engagement will be issued via YORtender Any information shared during this engagement will be treated transparently and may be shared with all participants where relevant.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗