PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Faculty of Engineering Engineering Student Home Lab Kits

University of Bristol · published 10 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID994337fd-658e-4bd9-a6bd-71b7ea278624-816302
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d36bfa4b-1fec-4b9b-a6a2-4eedd24dfe19
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-306276
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
goods
CPV
38000000
Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)
Delivery
Not stated
BS1 5DS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Following a further competition, under Electronic Components & Associated Products Framework - Lot 5, the University of Bristol has awarded a contract for Student Home Lab Kits. The contract will run for an initial period of 1 year, with 4 further 1 year option periods (1+1+1+1+1).

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jan 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗