PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Starting your Tax Journey 2026 - AWARD

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council · published 15 Sept 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID98ce4d8d-9fc5-47b6-84e3-88833aa4c935-914195
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7cbcb1a4-ef38-4324-bd5b-93acbd0aec85
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-154368
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£500
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
73000000
Research and development services and related consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
B69 3DB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Workshops to help pre-start, start-ups and businesses trading less than 2 years to understand tax.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Sept 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published5 Oct 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Sept 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published4 Oct 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published6 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Ark & Co Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Sept 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗