PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CBC-1818-T-SK - Damp and Mould - Cause Investigation, Remedial Works, Ventilation/Extraction Installation, Mould Treatment and Monitoring - AWARD

Central Bedfordshire Council · published 31 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID982e2f55-968c-4ca9-91e4-76e9dd28d9b3-870517
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ff94020b-2871-4cbb-a600-6bb2db4a5084
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-41357
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
45331210
Ventilation installation work
Delivery
Not stated
SG17 5TQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Central Bedfordshire Council has appointed NRT Building Services Group Ltd to Carry out Damp and Mould - Cause Investigation, Remedial Works, Ventilation/Extraction Installation, Mould Treatment and Monitoring (Ref. CBC-1818-T-SK).

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release31 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published29 Aug 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Oct 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Oct 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

NRT Building Services Group Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 31 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗