PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Economic Inactivity Trailblizer Pilot Mobilisation

City of Doncaster Council · published 20 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9823aa4d-b227-482d-9f89-9a979f074285-818576
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9b86d8b6-4dd9-4965-ad52-f4ee958d10b3
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-257613
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£40,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
services
CPV
72224000
Project management consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
DN1 3BU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Appointment of a partner to support the council in its mobilisation for an economic inactivity trailblazer, following South Yorkshire securing funding for a pilot from central government. The project will focus on activities supporting the work of Doncaster's Local Integration Board and as a result £35,000 of this funding will come from funding made available to Doncaster through South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority to support the activities of the LIB.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published20 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Spiner247 Consulting Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗