PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Mercedes Sprinter Vehicles

London Ambulance Service NHS Trust · published 28 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID97b65922-2230-4be0-a723-79040e98bed0-861119
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e007eb27-eab0-4447-8704-1463bbb59afb
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-168661
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£105,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
goods
CPV
34100000
Motor vehicles
Delivery
Not stated
SE1 8SD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Purchase of Mercedes Sprinter Vehicles Additional information: Purchased via CCS RM6244 - Specialist Vehicles lot 2

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 Aug 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published3 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published3 Aug 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

SAGA Truck and Van Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗