PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16234 - GIO0724 - Media (websites) Placements

Harper Adams University · published 21 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID97a490e2-2d24-42ad-b470-c13dd1f03c98-855382
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0bdc1a6f-be61-46e4-9222-cb612968db8e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-319144
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79340000
Advertising and marketing services
Delivery
Not stated
TF10 8NB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Harper Adams University is inviting tenders as we are seeking to appoint a supplier to provide flexible bookings of paid-for placements, statistical platforms, profiles other related services and advertising on a range of specific websites. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16234. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16234 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗