PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

South Norfolk Council: Customer Relation Management Software Package - AWARD

East Suffolk Council · published 30 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID96fda189-bbc9-4bb2-9f33-ad881077c0ec-866089
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d594e67e-692d-4e1d-85ea-fa1a192ee406
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-300230
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£796,855
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Negotiated procedure
Category
services
CPV
72212100
Industry specific software development services
Delivery
Not stated
NR7 0WF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

South Norfolk Council and Broadland District Council are offering this opportunity to participate in a competitive procedure with negotiation for a cloud-based customer experience platform. Both councils' delivery plans outline a strategic objective to provide services for residents, businesses and communities that are innovative, efficient and easy to use against a backdrop of reduced funding and tougher economical times. An improved customer offer enabled by digital technology can have a direct impact on our ability to reduce operating costs to serve our customers, absorb growing demand within existing resources and enable greater efficiencies from understanding the end-to-end customer journey whilst enabling customers to interact with us in modern and efficient ways that are convenient to them. East Suffolk Council's Procurement Team is providing procurement support but the Contracting Authority is South Norfolk Council and Broadland District Council.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published10 Sept 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published11 Sept 2032
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

GOSS Interactive Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗