PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Security Measures - Amblecote Primary School

Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council · published 29 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID967fa157-b04c-4df0-b4b4-979b5854980c-821384
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-38bcd921-270b-4954-a4db-17029a3969c3
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-83384
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45233141
Road-maintenance works
Delivery
Not stated
DY1 1HF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The works are to widen the access to the school drive to allow segregated vehicular and pedestrian access. Access control to allow the school office to control both vehicular and pedestrian access onto site for Amblecote Primary School Additional information: This exercise is being conducted in electronic format. Documents will be published to the Dudley MBC Portal If you wish to take part please, register with Dudley MBC e-tendering website (https://in-tendhost.co.uk/blackcountryportal/aspx/Tenders/Current ) and select the Register/Sign In button which is located on the left hand side of the Homepage. Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release29 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 29 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗