PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Central AOMR Lot 1 Direct Awards 2025-26 - Northampton Washes

Environment Agency · published 27 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID966066ff-3102-418d-964a-78f3ea711907-890418
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5a2342f8-13d1-452b-a6a7-8db3fcce1e55
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-234661
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£125,364
award field
Tender value
£125,364
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45246410
Flood-defences maintenance works
Delivery
Not stated
B3 1AQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Central AOMR Lot 1 Direct Awards 2025-26 - Northampton Washes

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published29 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published1 May 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Breheny Civil Engineering

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗