PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ARMI DPS Award Notice Lot 16 Major Adaptations Extensions, Conversions

Independence C I C · published 8 Oct 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID95ba90d0-0a68-47cb-b689-c26c0b7a246b-917129
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-22afb56d-7a8e-4c67-9bc0-ce41653fb334
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/FJZT2hBA
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£57,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
45262800
Building extension work
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Shower room extension , ramped access from rear to front on side of the house.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Oct 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published8 Oct 2023
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 Jul 2023End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published8 Oct 2023
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published2 Nov 2023
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Oct 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗