PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Microsoft Enterprise Agreement 2026

The Pensions Regulator · published 6 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID95839303-1988-42bc-8666-2f71120450e9-896129
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5cc88bf6-572c-4374-9963-a86586b91f93
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-298293
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£20,046,211
award field
Tender value
£4,669,212
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
48000000
Software package and information systems
Delivery
Not stated
BN1 6AF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Microsoft channel partner , MS Enterprise

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Apr 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗