PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Arboricultural Survey Contract

Banbury Town Council · published 18 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9510b469-aaaf-444a-86c3-b6e4a281f37e-884462
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2371627f-a8ae-462a-b13f-d57cfe663443
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/4ArC3r9p
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£30,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
77000000
Agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural services
Delivery
Not stated
OX6 5QB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Council is inviting Tenders from suitably qualified and experienced Arboricultural Consultants to undertake a detailed resurvey of it's tree stock within its Parks and Open Spaces across Banbury. Works include the resurvey of 4000 individual trees and the plotting/survey of 130 woodlands. If you are a qualified Arboriculturist and would like to register an interest in this Tender Opportunity, please contact info@banbury.gov.uk - Quoting REF: TENDER/ASC/2026.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release18 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published13 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 18 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗