PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BPB000180 - Local bus

Lincolnshire County Council · published 30 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID933c8ce9-c775-47d8-910f-d39c24667fdc-903951
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2df9d0f7-be14-4605-bb26-b1f0524d04df
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-51197
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£119,759
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
60100000
Road transport services
Delivery
Not stated
LN1 1YL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

E11D - Service 25 - Market Rasen to Grimsby S35S - Service 35 - Holdingham to North Rauceby S73S - Service 73 - Kirkby la Thorpe to Greylees N12D - Service 47 - Lincoln to Newark

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published6 Apr 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗