PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Luminate Education Group - Loose Furniture Pudsey 6th Form College - AWARD

Luminate Education Group · published 16 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID93317cb8-9221-4e3a-b41a-8ebd10775451-845609
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d1747832-1713-4bc5-8915-46d37bcbffa2
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-313768
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£96,796
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
goods
CPV
30000000
Office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages
Delivery
Not stated
LS3 1AA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Luminate Education Group (LEG) is a Further and Higher Education provider based in the Leeds City Region, and one of the largest education groups in the UK. The project comprises the delivery of: Furniture & Associated Services 2, defined in the CCS Framework RM6308 Lot 1, (CUA: FURN-37363-2024). For further details, please refer to the ITT.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published15 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Emergent Crown Contract Office Furnishings Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗