PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Local Authority Treescapes Fund - Highway Tree Planting - AWARD

Worcestershire County Council · published 19 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID922bc0bd-90e7-42ba-a264-c59d4daccb8e-828059
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-eae4d4bd-6a28-484d-b043-ca334e4a30ec
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-43412
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£132,375
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
77300000
Horticultural services
Delivery
Not stated
WR5 2NP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Worcestershire County Council (WCC) have been awarded grant funding from the Forestry Commission (FC) under the Local Authority Treescapes Fund (LATF) and is looking to appoint a Contractor who can undertake the implementation of the operations involved in the planting of a minimum of 180 'standard' sized trees, including the ongoing maintenance of the planted trees for 3 years. If you wish to view the documents for this opportunity please click `Express Interest`. Following this, if you wish to apply for this opportunity please click `Opt in` which will then enable you to view and complete the Standard Questionnaire and upload the relevant documents. After uploading all required documents and completing the questionnaire(s) please remember to press the `Submit your Return` button at the bottom of the page. Suppliers will receive a system generated email to confirm successful submission of their return. Any questions or clarification should be conducted via `Correspondence` through this portal.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published26 Aug 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published21 Nov 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Acorn Environmental Management Group

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗