PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Global Mobility Services

North Western Universities Purchasing Consortium · published 21 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID921d658f-f12b-451d-9995-07b4ad768690-829425
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e26bfe1a-b61f-4047-95a4-ef62f1d43ffb
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-308567
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79000000
Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

NWUPC is seeking to establish a multi-provider Framework Agreement on behalf of the members of NWUPC, APUC, HEPCW, LUPC, NEUPC, and SUPC for Global Mobility Services. The Framework Agreement will be split into three lots as follows: Lot 1 - Overseas Taxation, Payroll, Immigration and Advisory Services Lot 2 - Employee Relocation Services Lot 3 - Employer of Record Services This Framework Agreement will commence on 1st July 2025 for an initial period of 24 months until 30th June 2027 with the option to extend the Agreement for 12 months until 30th June 2028 and a further 12 months until 30th June 2029 subject to satisfactory Economic Operator performance. The following organisations have committed to this procurement: All Lots: NWUPC https://www.nwupc.ac.uk/our-members APUC http://www.apuc-scot.ac.uk/#!/members HEPCW https://www.hepcw.ac.uk/members/ LUPC https://www.lupc.ac.uk/member-list NEUPC http://www.neupc.ac.uk/our-members SUPC https://www.supc.ac.uk/about-us/our-members/our-members

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published25 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗