PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ESCC - EK - RFQ - Tree Works A267

East Sussex County Council · published 12 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9200eb36-c556-4a54-b009-77187f851e3b-825826
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-78fb74a5-809b-48fa-8784-a938168f4737
Buyer identifierGB-LAE-ESX
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
works
CPV
77000000
Agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural services
Delivery
Not stated
BN7 1UE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Tree works for 2 lots

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published4 Oct 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Nov 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

County Tree Surgeons Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗