PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16355 - Maint-7025-WH-Medtronic

Partners Procurement Service (PPS) · published 21 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID90dd76e8-fd5d-45b3-9a65-a49381c2a79a-860238
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-45377223-84f2-420e-969d-52714ad3cc08
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-126345
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£35,430
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
services
CPV
50421000
Repair and maintenance services of medical equipment
Delivery
Not stated
N19 5NF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Maint-7025-WH-Medtronic Equipment To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16355. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16355 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Aug 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published19 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published19 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published19 May 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Medtronic Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗