PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17094 - CPC/RB/01/2025 - Software Licences & Associated Services for Academies and Schools

Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited · published 10 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID9045a35d-18ec-4f72-958c-7b40edd736fb-901545
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-fa40247f-facb-4291-84da-73987efbf99d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-275752
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£30,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
48422000
Software package suites
Delivery
Not stated
M6 6AJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The CPC intends to establish a multi supplier framework agreement under the Procurement Act 2023 for the supply of software licences, renewals, upgrades, support, and associated professional services on behalf of its members. The framework will be divided into the following lots: Lot 1 Microsoft; Lot 2 Adobe; Lot 3 Google for Education and Chrome OS; Lot 4 Data Security, Backup and Recovery (excluding Microsoft, Adobe, Google and Chrome software); Lot 5 Other off the shelf software, including educational software; Lot 6 Multi purpose lot covering Lots 1-5. The framework will be open to current and future CPC member institutions across the UK (https://www.thecpc.ac.uk/members), including eligible organisations registered on the UK Register of Learning Providers with a valid UKPRN (https://www.ukrlp.co.uk/). Local Authorities joining CPC may also access the framework when procuring on behalf of educational establishments (https://www.local.gov.uk/). Includes Lots: Lot 1: Microsoft Lot 2: Adobe Lot 3: Google for Education and Chrome OS Lot 4: Data Security, Backup and Recovery (excluding Microsoft, Adobe, Google and Chrome Software) Lot 5: Other Off the Shelf Software including Educational Software Lot 6: Multi-Purpose Lot (For Lots 1-5) To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17094. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17094 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 Jun 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published6 Jun 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published6 Jun 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Academia Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Bromcom Computers Plc

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

European Electronique

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

INTEGRATED TECH LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Insight Direct UK Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Levett Consultancy Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Misco Technologies Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Odyssey Education Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Phoenix Software Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Softcat PLC

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Stone Technologies Ltd trading as Converge Technology Solutions

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Sync

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

boxxe

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗