PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Contract Modification - SAP Implementation Partner

Bristol and Weston NHS Purchasing Consortium · published 21 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID901fe69c-8e86-4f52-b1bb-cc4b1d169a22-829325
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-06c9c420-a5bc-49c6-be0c-024f48e859bb
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/GncK87c6
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£74,797
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
72263000
Software implementation services
Delivery
Not stated
BS10 5NB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Contract Modification of original contract agreement through CCS Framework RM6193 - Software Design and Implementation Services. Bristol & Weston NHS Purchasing Consortium (BWPC) are NHS employees hosted by North Bristol NHS Trust whose specialism is procurement. BWPC support local Trusts and Healthcare Providers with all aspects of clinical and non-clinical purchasing, supply chain management and capital equipping. This award is to publish the contract modification of BWPCIT001427-2 SAP Implementation Partner under PCR2015 - Regulation 72, to modify the existing agreement to support contract delivery where the value of the modification does not exceed 50% of the original contract agreement. Supplier required to extend the term of the agreement to 31st December 2024 to provide post go live support and hyper-care. Suppliers who are interested in doing business with our clients can register with our e-procurement solution SAP Business Network for free via https://supplier.ariba.com/

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Nov 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Dec 2024
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗