PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Public Conveniences Cleaning Contract

Burnham on Sea & Highbridge Town Council · published 20 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8f8235af-3978-4252-90d6-eb4a177677b5-828687
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5bca43f0-f147-4030-87ac-ad2bbcf23e1f
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/8BAW9hqm
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£120,000
tender field
Procurement method
Competitive quotation (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
90910000
Cleaning services
Delivery
Not stated
TA8 1LE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Burnham-on-Sea and Highbridge Town Council has four facilities that require regular cleaning at the South Esplanade, Oxford Street Car Park, Crosses Penn and Apex Park, Burnham-on-Sea. The Council is looking to enter a two-year contracted agreement with a suitable company, to carry out cleaning of these facilities, with the option to extend for a further one-year based on service satisfaction. Any company interested in applying for this work and wanting more information, can email townclerk@burnham-highbridge-tc.gov.uk. Companies wishing to apply for the contract, are asked to do so by submitting the Form of Tender to Town Clerk, Burnham-on-Sea and Highbridge Town Council, The Old Courthouse, Jaycroft Road, Burnham-on-Sea, TA8 1LE. Deadline for submissions is Monday 10th March 2025, no later than 12noon.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗