PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Grass Cutting & Grounds Maintenance Contract 25-26

Ivybridge Town Council · published 28 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8eb760b1-8ea7-4abf-9bc5-a6efe66227aa-830674
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d17ec097-13e3-47bb-8828-91b7c17f6090
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/maX3629B
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£1
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
77314000
Grounds maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
PL21 0SZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

We are looking for contractor interest in our grass cutting and grounds maintenance contract, which will run from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026. Closing date is midnight, Monday 3rd March 2025. **PLEASE NOTE, due to incorrect and misleading information originally posted, the deadline for submission of tenders has been extended to midnight of Monday 3rd March 2025** Ivybridge Town Council cuts selected roadside verges on behalf of Devon County Council. The Town Council also owns and operates various open spaces, woodland, leisure and play facilities across the Parish. The Council is looking for a contractor that can fulfil the service and works as outlined in the specification and location maps, for grass cutting of specified verges, and grass cutting and grounds maintenance of our parks and open spaces. The contract is for a one year period, commencing 1st April 2025.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗