PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Professional Accounting Technician Level 4 ST0003 X

Defra Commercial · published 6 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8d70c514-e5b6-484b-8443-5721cebabec3-843733
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-aeed9376-63af-43a1-8876-0dfbfe196c9f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-279772
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£80,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Single tender action (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1P 4DF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Professional Accounting Technician Level 4 ST0003 X

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published2 May 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Babington Business College Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗