PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17047 - Whittington Health - Provision of Paediatric Care Packages at Home

ADB (UK) LIMITED · published 21 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8d55dda6-3e0c-4372-abf4-aeb19d463686-880119
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7796f629-68c3-473e-8717-69308e0ee1ae
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/9UAJ7h46
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
85312100
Daycare services
Delivery
Not stated
N19 5NF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of Paediatric Care Packages at Home, supporting children and young people with complex health needs to live safely and healthily in their home environment. This notice is published using an Open Procedure format for technical publication purposes only. The procurement is not being conducted under the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 or the Procurement Act 2023, except insofar as the publication platform requires a procedural label. The applicable statutory framework is the NHS Provider Selection Regime To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17047. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17047 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗