PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Immersive Space (Audio VIsual) - AWARD

University of Hertfordshire · published 1 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8c814c54-c025-4c09-a6fd-6f8fa711f8ae-843230
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-27b989fd-03bd-4984-b358-83405723aa6a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-50482
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
32321200
Audio-visual equipment
Delivery
Not stated
AL10 9AB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The University of Hertfordshire is looking for the design, supply and installation of an Immersive Space within their Creative Arts building at College Lane, Hatfield, UK. Full details of the requirements can be found in the invitation to tender pack.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Aug 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

White Light Ltd (a d&b solutions UK Ltd company)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗